What happens to my Additional User’s credit report if I remove them from my account?

If you choose to remove an Additional User, the entire history for the account will be completely deleted from their credit report in accordance with standard credit bureau guidelines and their Prosper Card will be deactivated. It will not appear as a "closed account" on their credit history; it will be entirely removed within 1 to 2 billing cycles.