If you choose to opt an Additional User out of credit reporting, the entire history for this account will be completely deleted from their credit report in accordance with standard credit bureau guidelines. It will not appear as a "closed account" on their credit history; it will be entirely removed within 1 to 2 billing cycles. They will still be able to use their Prosper Card without any credit reporting.